Tuesday, April 5, 2011

New Executive Board for AY 2011-2012

Congratulations to the new AMSA-PHILIPPINES EXECUTIVE BOARDfor AY2011-2012!

AMSA-Philippines Officers 2011-2012
President: Joanna Choa, UST
Regional Chairperson for AMSA-International: Christine Doval Santos, UPCM
Liaison Officer for IFMSA: Richard Carino, UPCM
Internal Vice President: Ryan Magtibay, UPCM
External Vice President: Dalvie Casilang, UPCM
Secretary General: Johannes Paolo Cerrado, WVSU
Treasurer: Erica Tania Domingo, OLFU

National Officer for Public Health: Austine Gawaran, UPCM
National Officers for Human Rights & Peace: Chris Eblacas, OLFU and Michelle Anievas, UST
National Officer for Medical Education: Frederic Ting, USLS
National Officer for Exchange: Masami Imamura, UST
AMSEP coordinator: Greco Malijan, UPCM

No comments:

Post a Comment