Saturday, March 22, 2014

AMSA Philippines EB 2014-2015 Candidates

Here are the candidates for the AMSA Philippines Executive Board 2014-2015. Presentation to the Council of LMOs and elections will be held on April 4, 2014, 1 pm onwards in the ASMPH campus.
A special election for the position of NORP shall be held once the incoming EB is elected.
Best of luck, candidates!

Jim Paulo Sarsagat, MSSR-IPPNW Philippines (UP)

Regional Chairperson for AMSA International
Gienah Evangelista, MSSR-IPPNW Philippines (UP)

Liaison Officer to IFMSA
Harroun Valdimir Wong, MSSR-IPPNW Philippines (UP)

Internal Vice-President
Jana Laine Cortez, MSSR-IPPNW Philippines (UP)
Christy Ann Padre, AMSA FEU-NRMF

External Vice-President
Madison Dominguez, MSSR-IPPNW Philippines (UP)

Jo-Celine Leong, AMSA UERM

Johna Pauline Mandac, MSSR-IPPNW Philippines (UP)

National Officer for Medical Education
Raiza Michaella Kasilag, ComDRS (PLM)

National Exchange Officer
Lester Villapando, AMSA UST

National Officer for Public Health
Joseph John Sanchez, AMSA UST
Kim Patrick Tejano, ComDRS (PLM)

National Officer for Reproductive Health including AIDS
Noriel Calaguas, ACSIS (ASMPH)

National Officer for Research Exchange
Cristina Dorado, MSSR-IPPNW Philippines (UP)

AMSEP National Director
Kimberly Anne Ednalino, MSSR-IPPNW Philippines (UP)

No comments:

Post a Comment