Friday, June 13, 2014


Congratulations to John Aaron Mendoza (ACSIS ASMPH) and Mara Isabel Calingo (AMSA UERM) for being elected as AMSA Philippines Speaker and Deputy Speaker of the Council of LMOs, respectively!

Congratulations also to Megan Bang-asan (AMSA UERM) for being appointed as Publicity Officer!

Indeed, we look forward to a wonderful year ahead for the AMSA Philippines family!

No comments:

Post a Comment